Gatlinburg cabin rental management company
Call Toll-Free to Speak
with a Vacation Specialist:
View saved cabins

Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals & Chalets

Cozy Corner

Cozy Corner

Price: $105 - $445

Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 2.5 Sleeps: 4

Cozy Corner is a well appointed, secluded, three story log cabin, nestled in a gorgeous forest and just a short walk to the nearby fishing pond. This elegant cabin is located in the beautiful Hidden Lakes Estate in Wears Valley and only minutes from all the attractions, dining and shopping that Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg has to offer.

The main level features the fully equipped kitchen and the living area. The living area includes a stacked stone gas log fireplace, sofa sleeper, and 50 inch Satellite TV/DVD, Internet and WiFi. A charcoal grill is provided near the front porch.
The back deck offers seating where you can relax and enjoy the wooded view.

The upper level of this homely cabin features the bedroom which includes a queen bed, 32 inch TV, a full bathroom with two person Jacuzzi, and a small private deck.

The lower level features the game room with a TV, Stereo and a pool table. A door leads to the beautiful outside gazebo that offers a hot tub and patio furniture. This is an incredible place to sit back, relax and enjoy the surroundings.

Beautiful scenery, seclusion, fishing and all the great amenities make Cozy Corner the perfect getaway destination!

  • Type: Cabin
  • View: Wooded View
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool Table
  • Non-Smoking Rental
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi / Internet
  • Decorated during Christmas
  • Parking
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Microwave
  • Cable or Satellite
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Secluded
  • Queen
  • Sofa Sleeper

People would recommend this property

What people are saying about us

What people are saying about this property

Adolph From Pass Christian

Oct 29, 2018


We absolutely loved our stay in the Cozy Corner. Upon arrival, we were meet with a friendly face and all the information we needed for our weeks stay. We will definitely stay again. 😊

Erica From Sardis

Sep 08, 2018


Our experience was great beautiful cabin.

Page From Dry Fork

Aug 27, 2018


My husband and I were seeking a relaxing get-away and that is exactly what we found at the Cozy Corner! The cabin was absolutely beautiful... extremely clean and comfortable. It was well stocked with all necessities in the kitchen... although we don't tend to cook much while on vacation, it was nice to have the coffee maker, cups, plates, silverware, etc for our morning coffee and snacks. My husband enjoyed the pool table downstairs... and I enjoyed the pool table as this gave him, the early bird, something to do while I, the night owl, was able to sleep late! (He played a three-day tournament-- Solids against Stripes-- Solids won! LOL.) The only slight issue we experienced was when we initially arrived at the cabin and found that we were not able to unlock the door... this was quickly and easily resolved when I called the office and after a minute of trouble-shooting found that all we had to do was pull the door slightly while entering the code... it was explained that it tends to get "stuck" due to heat and humidity when not opened for several days. We would DEFINITELY stay here again and hope to do so. We would also highly recommend Timber Tops to our friends and family, and in fact we have already done so... I posted pictures of the cabin including a close-up picture of the Timber Tops / Cozy Corner sign outside the cabin with the contact information... I have already had three friends inquire about the cabin and express interest in contacting Timber Tops for their next trip.

Neal From Burlington

Aug 07, 2018


Very pleased with the overall experience.

Knight, From Salisbury

Jul 27, 2018


the stay was good would recommend to friends only problems we had ants around kitchen sink,inside shower curtain need to be cleaned or changed out, got there on July 21st trash cans were full called for pick up never showed up

Darci From Butler

Jul 18, 2018


Arrived a Afterglow and discovered the cabin was not up to $236 a night standards based on my previous TN cabin rentals. Cobwebs on the fireplace, extremely dirty windows, worn/torn comforter on the bed, no place to hang clothes other than a bathroom hook and a hot tub with green, smelly water. I called the office and was given an option to change cabins which while extremely inconvenient (we had arrived after 6 and had unpacked much of our belongings), we very much appreciated that. The person I talked to was understanding and pleasant and wanted us to be happy. We ended up at the Cozy Corner which was like night and day from the Afterglow. Cozy Corner was extremely clean (all three levels) and well decorated--much more like what we expected from Timber Tops and the price we were paying for a one bedroom cabin.

Mark From Toledo

Jun 30, 2018



Patti From Leicester

May 21, 2018


great cozy cabin

Breanna From Campbellsville

May 17, 2018


Cabin was and smelled very clean. Location was awesome! Just about 5 miles from the strip of pigeon forge. I am only giving 4 stars because the cabin was more so semi-secluded than secluded as it is labeled. Still private enough for me though. Also the internet was slow and for the whole second night did not work at all. Fix the internet and I could probably go ahead and give it the 5 stars. I will definitely be back!

Elizabeth From Wauwatosa

Apr 06, 2018


Beautiful cabin, beautiful location!

Joseph From Springfield

Mar 06, 2018


The staff were all helpful and accommodating; we checked in very late and still had great directions and had no problems finding the cabin or with anything! The cabin was clean and beautiful; but hot tub is on a lower level which I did not realize from the photos. Was a great little getaway!

Edward From Shenandoah

Dec 12, 2017


It really was a Cozy Corner, We had a fabulous 12 Days, we come to Tennessee every year, and we have tried several rentals places, and we always had issues, this year we tried you, Timber Tops, and we are 100% satisfied, we had no issues, everything was fabulous, clean, no bugs, nothing was broken or falling apart, the cabin was just as described. We have never had a better time here. After 6 years we finally found it... Timber Tops, superb service , extremely friendly and helpful, especially Robin, she Awesome, It really makes a huge difference on how your vacation turns out when your accommodations are just as described. The check in process so smoothly, we were Ble to go straight to our cabin, had no issues, with finding it, or with the code for the door. It really was the perfect vacation . Timber Tops will definitely be our Cabin rental business from now on!!!!! Can’t wait until Next Year!!!!! Thanks again for making our vacation absolutely perfect!!!!!!

Jason From Salem

Oct 27, 2017


We loved it. We had an amazing stay. The only thing missing was a recliner and a light in the hot tub.

Apryl From Augusta

Sep 11, 2017


We loved our stay! Cabin was clean and well taken care of, staff at check in were friendly. All in all a great experience. Would we come back? YES...

Brittany From Mayodan

Aug 27, 2017


It was a great stay! The air control was a issue it was very hot in the cabin and when we tried to leave the door open in he bedroom the screen was ripped so bugs flew in. Having it on 75 in the summer was horrible. And there was no light over the hot tub so we really couldn't get in it at night and enjoy the full experience.

Michael From Elmhurst

Jul 31, 2017


A great experience

Smith, From North East

Jun 24, 2017


Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful, the cabin was clean and beautiful.

Rick From Charleston

May 20, 2017


We had a great stay !! Also, the cabin was very clean and the promblem we reported about the air conditioner was promptly taken care of ...Thank you !!

Pemberton, From Waverly Hall

May 17, 2017


Cabin was clean and ready on time.

Douglas From Saint Clair Shores

Dec 20, 2016


Effortless - Helpful

David From Indianapolis

Nov 26, 2016


It was great! We had wonderful time. We loved the Christmas decorations and the fire. A couple of things that I'd recommend to the owners: 1. The Internet speed was horrible. This was a total bummer for us as we wanted to watch some of our Netflix shows on our Apple TV when the kids went to sleep. The Internet couldn't even give us a good enough signal to watch the videos. It cost me over $100 to use my Verizon hotspot card!! We had the maintenance guy come out, but after he left we never heard a word back from anyone. 2. Provide a dish rack for drying dishes that get hand washed 3. The dishwasher racks were rusted. I didn't feel all that comfortable washing my dishes with knowing the rusting issue inside. 4. The hot tub cover was ripped and needs to be replaced.

Jeffery From Waverly Hall

Nov 21, 2016


Cozy Corner cabin was excellent. Clean, well decorated, and supplied. Everything worked as expected. Welcomed addition would have been an alarm system but other than that the cabin is great for two people. Owner had already decorated for Christmas which added to our experience. Cabin is well separated from others so privacy is good.


Please login to your account.

Create your account.

Share Listing
Create Your Account

We have partnered with CSA Travel Protection to provide you with insurance for your vacation to the Smoky Mountains. Travel protection includes:

  • Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation
  • Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events
  • 150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions
  • 24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians

Click here to learn more about CSA Travel Protection.

View Details about the CSA Travel Protection Plan.

Damage Insurance page not found